The Board

Officers

 

 

Shawn Stokes

President, Central Florida ISSA

president@centralflorida.issa.org

Shawn’s LinkedIn Page

Patrick Heisinger

Vice President, Central Florida ISSA

vicepresident@centralflorida.issa.org

 

Dee Alexander

Secretary, Central Florida ISSA

secretary@centralflorida.issa.org

 

Chris Vakhordjian

Treasurer, Central Florida ISSA

treasurer@centralflorida.issa.org

Chris’ LinkedIn Page

Directors

DanLopresto

Dan LoPresto, Fellow

Senior Communications Director, Central Florida ISSA

communications@centralflorida.issa.org

Dan’s Site

George Grachis, Fellow

Membership Director, Central Florida ISSA

membership@centralflorida.issa.org

Jim Rettew

Vendor Relations, Central Florida ISSA

vendor_relations@centralflorida.issa.org

Tracey Megerle

Events Director, Central Florida ISSA

Events_Director@centralflorida.issa.org

Tracey’s LinkedIn Page

Jon Bethea

Webmaster, Central Florida ISSA

webmaster@centralflorida.issa.org