The Board

Officers

 

Dr. Lee V. Mangold

President, Central Florida ISSA

president@centralflorida.issa.org

Lee’s LinkedIn Page

Lee’s Site  / Twitter: @LeeMangold

Shawn Stokes

Vice President, Central Florida ISSA

vicepresident@centralflorida.issa.org

To Be Announced

Secretary, Central Florida ISSA

secretary@centralflorida.issa.org

 

ChrisVakhordjian

Chris Vakhordjian

Treasurer, Central Florida ISSA

treasurer@centralflorida.issa.org

Chris’s LinkedIn Page

Directors

DanLopresto

Dan LoPresto, Fellow

Senior Communications Director, Central Florida ISSA

communications@centralflorida.issa.org

Dan’s Site

RichardRyan

Richard Ryan, Senior Member

Membership Director, Central Florida ISSA

membership@centralflorida.issa.org

Jim Rettew

Vendor Relations, Central Florida ISSA

vendor_relations@centralflorida.issa.org

Rachel Grannan

Rachel Grannan

Events Director, Central Florida ISSA

Rachel’s Linked In Page

Events_Director@centralflorida.issa.org

George Grachis, Fellow

Education Director, Central Florida ISSA

education@centralflorida.issa.org