The Board

President

Name: Patrick Heisinger

Contact : president@centralflorida.issa.org

Vice President

Name: Shaun Stokes

Contact: vicepresident@centralflorida.issa.org

Social Media: LinkedIn

Secretary

Name: Dee Alexander

Contact: secretary@centralflorida.issa.org

Treasurer

Name: Chris Vakhordjian

Contact: treasurer@centralflorida.issa.org

Social Media: LinkedIn

Communications Director

Name: Dan LoPresto, Fellow

Contact: communications@centralflorida.issa.org

Social Media: WebSite

Membership Director

Contact: membership@centralflorida.issa.org

Name: George Grachis, Fellow

Vendor Relations Director

Contact: vendor_relations@centralflorida.issa.org

Social Media: LinkedIn

Events Director

Contact: Events_Director@centralflorida.issa.org

Name: Tracey Megerle

Social Media: LinkedIn

Webmaster

Name: Jon Bethea

Contact: webmaster@centralflorida.issa.org